Shri Shankar Das Govt. Sr. Sec. School, Machhiwara Sahib

4.90

Co-educational, Upper Primary, Secondary, High Secondary (6-12)

Address: Samrala Road,opposite BOI bank
Machhiwara (141115)
Ludhiana (Punjab)
(SA1476920)

Post your review here

Provide Ratings

Staff
 
Infrastructure
 
Academic
 
Extra Curricular Activities
 
Management
 
Write your review

Reviews

  • Anu Rani
    Anu Rani

    Aug 13, 2022 07:23:21 PM

    5.0

    Good

  • Harleen Bhangu
    Harleen Bhangu

    Aug 07, 2022 09:32:24 PM

    5.0

    This school is to good school The teacher of this school is well educated and behaviour good Mind blowing class room

  • Gian Kaur
    Gian Kaur

    Aug 07, 2022 07:33:11 PM

    5.0

    This is the best government school ,as teachers are well educated and provide best guidance to students πŸ‘.

  • Niket Singh
    Niket Singh

    Aug 07, 2022 05:04:37 PM

    5.0

    Best school forever in Punjab πŸ‘πŸ‘

  • Satya Devi
    Satya Devi

    Aug 07, 2022 04:11:05 PM

    5.0

    School's staff and management both are godd

  • Ravinder Kaur
    Ravinder Kaur

    Aug 07, 2022 02:40:01 PM

    5.0

    Great School due to the great efforts of everyone in this school.

  • Prince Gaming
    Prince Gaming

    Aug 07, 2022 02:21:02 PM

    5.0

    I love my 🏫

  • Subhkaran Singh
    Subhkaran Singh

    Aug 07, 2022 11:59:02 AM

    5.0

    Good School Best Staff And Management

  • Yuvraj Nahar
    Yuvraj Nahar

    Aug 07, 2022 11:58:53 AM

    5.0

    Very nyc school and very nyc staff

  • Shreya Sood
    Shreya Sood

    Aug 07, 2022 11:32:23 AM

    5.0

    The teachers are amazing, the curriculum is second to none and each child is treated with care.

  • Manpreet Singh
    Manpreet Singh

    Aug 07, 2022 09:24:35 AM

    5.0

    Very good πŸ‘πŸ‘ and nice πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

  • Jagmohan Singh
    Jagmohan Singh

    Aug 07, 2022 09:21:28 AM

    5.0

    Best school in locality .whole staff is good infrastructure is excellent

  • Jagjit Singh
    Jagjit Singh

    Aug 07, 2022 09:00:57 AM

    5.0

    Best school in our area.

  • 6759Arneet Khalsa
    6759Arneet Khalsa

    Aug 07, 2022 07:47:54 AM

    5.0

    The school is very good

  • Diwakar Chauhan
    Diwakar Chauhan

    Aug 07, 2022 07:20:25 AM

    5.0

    The School is a wonderful place where a student feels, understand and experiences best ever memories and wonderful life lessons. The essay on school is the sum total of beautiful memories

  • Khushbu Roll no. 2
    Khushbu Roll no. 2

    Aug 07, 2022 07:12:48 AM

    5.0

    Well educated staff .. this is the best government school of this area .I proud to be a student of this school

  • PUNJABI SONGS FANS
    PUNJABI SONGS FANS

    Aug 07, 2022 06:50:49 AM

    5.0

    Best Schoolβ™₯️

  • LAST ZONE GAMING0097
    LAST ZONE GAMING0097

    Aug 06, 2022 11:06:31 PM

    5.0

    I am very proud of my school . The respect for my school is in my heart which cannot be expressed........

  • Gurpreet Singh
    Gurpreet Singh

    Aug 06, 2022 10:25:46 PM

    5.0

    This School is brilliant. Teachers and others stuff members are also great and also very talented. πŸ‘

  • Vivek Yadav
    Vivek Yadav

    Aug 06, 2022 10:20:05 PM

    4.8

    I am very proud of my school, the respect for my school is in my heart. Which cannot be expressed ❀ There are so many teachers which are very talented and there way of teaching is very unique aend interesting. They are very hardworking. ☺

  • Japen Preet
    Japen Preet

    Aug 06, 2022 09:52:46 PM

    5.0

    My school is Best school πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ. School staff is very niceπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ. I am proud of my school πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ. πŸ’―/πŸ’― πŸ₯‡β­β­β­β­β­

  • Kuldeep singh Sahota
    Kuldeep singh Sahota

    Aug 06, 2022 09:50:24 PM

    5.0

    Best school in world

  • Diwakar Kumar
    Diwakar Kumar

    Aug 06, 2022 09:49:25 PM

    5.0

    Very good πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ’―

  • God:Harsh Yt
    God:Harsh Yt

    Aug 06, 2022 09:16:59 PM

    5.0

    Very good school πŸ’“

  • Komal Preet
    Komal Preet

    Aug 06, 2022 09:00:40 PM

    5.0

    Very good

  • Amanpreet Singh
    Amanpreet Singh

    Aug 06, 2022 08:57:52 PM

    1.0

    It's ok

  • Sanjeev Sahni
    Sanjeev Sahni

    Aug 06, 2022 08:47:28 PM

    5.0

    Excellent government school 🏫 In this area❣️❣️ Thanku Punjab government ❣️

  • Pankaj bhagat
    Pankaj bhagat

    Aug 06, 2022 08:34:19 PM

    5.0

    πŸ”₯πŸ’—πŸ’—

  • TARAN GAMING
    TARAN GAMING

    Aug 06, 2022 08:21:54 PM

    5.0

    Very good school staff and principal and study level is so high and good πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • rohin kumar
    rohin kumar

    Aug 06, 2022 08:19:07 PM

    5.0

    I am very proud of my school . The respect for my school is in my heart which cannot be expressed❀

  • Ram st Singh
    Ram st Singh

    Aug 06, 2022 08:16:44 PM

    5.0

    πŸ§‘β€πŸ’»πŸ’―πŸ’―

  • Tarun
    Tarun

    Aug 06, 2022 08:11:16 PM

    5.0

    Education is our passport to the future, for tomorrow belongs to the people who prepare for it today.”

  • Sonali Kumari
    Sonali Kumari

    Aug 06, 2022 08:07:28 PM

    5.0

    School is the temple of knowledge because we take education here. We learn about reading, writing, playing, dancing, music and other arts in school. The school also gets to know about history along with Mathematics, Science, Geography. School makes us scholars making us a successful human being. The best πŸ‘πŸ’―school

  • Kulwinder Ram
    Kulwinder Ram

    Aug 06, 2022 08:04:50 PM

    5.0

    There are so many teachers which are very talented and their way of teaching is very unique and intresting.They are very hardworking.

  • Varinder roll no. 45
    Varinder roll no. 45

    Aug 06, 2022 08:02:44 PM

    5.0

    πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

  • Sharnjeet Singh
    Sharnjeet Singh

    Aug 06, 2022 08:00:09 PM

    5.0

    This school is best school all staff and principal are very good

  • Gurman Singh
    Gurman Singh

    Aug 06, 2022 07:58:57 PM

    4.6

    Teacher nature is good they treat students like our friends.

  • Gagandeep Singh
    Gagandeep Singh

    Aug 06, 2022 07:56:28 PM

    5.0

    Very good school staff and principle

  • Gaurav Singh
    Gaurav Singh

    Aug 06, 2022 07:53:11 PM

    5.0

    Best techers in school

  • vansh kumar
    vansh kumar

    Aug 06, 2022 07:37:05 PM

    5.0

    Best school and teachers are also very hard working!

  • Gurpreet Singh Singh
    Gurpreet Singh Singh

    Aug 06, 2022 07:34:06 PM

    5.0

    Bast

  • Jashanpreet Singh
    Jashanpreet Singh

    Aug 06, 2022 07:28:46 PM

    5.0

    Very good school

  • Raj kumar Raj Kumar
    Raj kumar Raj Kumar

    Aug 06, 2022 07:23:57 PM

    5.0

    The teachers are super sweet amazingπŸ‘...... Fantastic πŸ«πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

  • Harleen Kaur
    Harleen Kaur

    Aug 06, 2022 07:11:15 PM

    4.8

    The teachers are super sweet amazingπŸ‘...... Fantastic schoolπŸŽ’πŸ“š

  • Vijay Kumar
    Vijay Kumar

    Aug 06, 2022 06:59:46 PM

    5.0

    Best school smart classrooms good and the experienced teacher in makes our school the best school in our area

  • Amanpreet Kaur
    Amanpreet Kaur

    Aug 06, 2022 06:56:32 PM

    5.0

    Best qualified teachers , best in sports and all other fields , all over best school in machiwara πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

  • Bawa Bawa
    Bawa Bawa

    Aug 06, 2022 06:49:36 PM

    5.0

    Best school good staf

  • Abhi Rahul
    Abhi Rahul

    Aug 06, 2022 06:48:09 PM

    5.0

    Very Good school staffs and principal

  • Umesh Kumar
    Umesh Kumar

    Aug 06, 2022 06:46:36 PM

    5.0

    This school is best in all things ( like Academic , Management, Extra curricular activities etc.) There teachers are so experienced and hard working. I am lucky thus I studied in this school

  • Vivek Nagpal
    Vivek Nagpal

    Aug 06, 2022 06:44:52 PM

    5.0

    This school is to good school The teacher of this school is well educated and behaviour is good . Mind blowing class room

  • Vicky Cheema
    Vicky Cheema

    Aug 06, 2022 06:26:17 PM

    4.6

    Best school, mind-blowing teachers overall

  • Khushpreet Roll no .6
    Khushpreet Roll no .6

    Aug 06, 2022 06:00:08 PM

    5.0

    This is best government smart school and teachers are well experienced and help the students always.. I'm lucky thus I'm studying in this school.

  • Sushil Kumar gulati
    Sushil Kumar gulati

    Aug 06, 2022 05:58:05 PM

    5.0

    Well qualified. And experienced. techers.special focus on academics . There is no comparison between our govt school and .................school. In Machhiwara. I will give 5 out of 5 to ssdgsss Machhiwara. School

  • Lakhwinder Singh
    Lakhwinder Singh

    Aug 06, 2022 05:54:17 PM

    5.0

    Best School!❀️

  • PB X Sunil Vlogs
    PB X Sunil Vlogs

    Aug 06, 2022 05:47:14 PM

    4.8

    All over best school in Machhiwara Sahib

  • Jashan preet Kaur
    Jashan preet Kaur

    Aug 06, 2022 05:38:29 PM

    5.0

    Well qualified staff.........100%result every year....Level of education is mind blowingπŸ‘πŸ‘

  • Navjotkaur Navu
    Navjotkaur Navu

    Aug 06, 2022 05:29:53 PM

    5.0

    Best school of the school and good teacher's

  • Aruna Thakur
    Aruna Thakur

    Aug 06, 2022 05:28:47 PM

    5.0

    It is best school and teachers are well qualified

  • Monty Prince
    Monty Prince

    Aug 06, 2022 04:37:51 PM

    5.0

    The Best school in our area

  • Mayank Chopra
    Mayank Chopra

    Aug 06, 2022 04:32:17 PM

    4.8

    The best school in our area

  • Rahul Thakur
    Rahul Thakur

    Aug 06, 2022 04:22:31 PM

    5.0

    The best school in machhiwara

  • Prem Kumar
    Prem Kumar

    Aug 06, 2022 04:10:48 PM

    4.4

    The best staff , Mindblowing chemistry teacher ,smart classroom overall fantastic school

  • SAHIL GOGNA
    SAHIL GOGNA

    Aug 06, 2022 02:40:26 PM

    5.0

    Good school

  • NAVNEET KAUR
    NAVNEET KAUR

    Aug 06, 2022 01:40:56 PM

    5.0

    Well qualified staff with provision of all the facilities required Overall good

  • Mandeep Chahal
    Mandeep Chahal

    Aug 06, 2022 01:04:49 PM

    5.0

    Best school in the area , which is competing with private schools . 100% results in all streams

  • Ginny Chopra
    Ginny Chopra

    Aug 06, 2022 10:20:28 AM

    5.0

    Well qualified staff, well equipped labs, smart classrooms and healthy educational atmosphere.

  • Kanwaljit Verma
    Kanwaljit Verma

    Aug 06, 2022 10:06:58 AM

    5.0

    Good

  • Rajwant kaur Rajwant kaur
    Rajwant kaur Rajwant kaur

    Aug 06, 2022 10:05:24 AM

    5.0

    Well qualified and co-operative staff, Level of education is awesome.

  • Harman Raipuria
    Harman Raipuria

    Aug 06, 2022 09:57:17 AM

    5.0

    Best in ਸਾਇੰਸ ਐਂ਑ commerce streams

  • Amandeep Singh
    Amandeep Singh

    Aug 06, 2022 09:54:50 AM

    5.0

    One of the best schools in the area

  • Rakesh Nagpal
    Rakesh Nagpal

    Aug 06, 2022 09:53:10 AM

    5.0

    Advanced school

  • manjeet kaur
    manjeet kaur

    Aug 06, 2022 09:48:44 AM

    5.0

    Nice infrastructure and we'll educated staff

  • Manoj Joshi
    Manoj Joshi

    Aug 06, 2022 09:45:24 AM

    5.0

    Best teachers

  • Kuldip Singh
    Kuldip Singh

    Aug 06, 2022 09:42:56 AM

    5.0

    Outstanding school

  • nirmal singh
    nirmal singh

    Aug 06, 2022 09:37:36 AM

    5.0

    The best school in the area running since before 1947. Excellent staff -co curricular activities -MDM for students IN PURE DESi GHEE -extra classes and sport's events. Best School aiming the best future for students.

  • Navdeep Sharma
    Navdeep Sharma

    Aug 06, 2022 09:34:24 AM

    5.0

    Good

  • sandeep kaur
    sandeep kaur

    Aug 06, 2022 09:31:01 AM

    5.0

    Excellent staff, excellent school.

  • Manpreet Bakshi
    Manpreet Bakshi

    Aug 06, 2022 09:30:08 AM

    5.0

    Blessed to be a part of this institution.

  • Sukhvir Kaur
    Sukhvir Kaur

    Aug 06, 2022 09:29:52 AM

    5.0

    very good

  • Minakshi Sharma
    Minakshi Sharma

    Aug 06, 2022 09:28:12 AM

    5.0

    The school has earned a unique name in the area. The infrastructure, the facilities, the level of education everything is awesome. I feel proud to be a part of this Institute.

  • Mohinder Kaur
    Mohinder Kaur

    Aug 06, 2022 09:26:33 AM

    5.0

    Excellent

  • gurpreet sodhi
    gurpreet sodhi

    Aug 06, 2022 09:23:18 AM

    5.0

    Best school in the area....good infrastructure qualified staff well managed....

  • Manpreet Gill
    Manpreet Gill

    Aug 06, 2022 09:20:27 AM

    5.0

    Very nice school

  • Sukhwinder Pal
    Sukhwinder Pal

    Aug 06, 2022 09:01:31 AM

    5.0

    Good school

  • Ashok Kumar
    Ashok Kumar

    Aug 06, 2022 08:48:21 AM

    5.0

    Best school for Science and commerce studies in the Area

  • Machhiwara Ldh
    Machhiwara Ldh

    Aug 06, 2022 08:46:26 AM

    5.0

    Excellent school of the area

  • Amanpreet Kaur
    Amanpreet Kaur

    Aug 06, 2022 12:03:36 AM

    5.0

    Well managed institution :)

  • Jasvinder Kaur
    Jasvinder Kaur

    Aug 05, 2022 10:54:13 PM

    5.0

    Teachers are passionate about seeing their students succeed. They are so great about sharing moments of pride they see within your child – their good behaviors and achievements; and they know the importance of getting the parents involved should an issue arise, and do it in a very respectful, approachable manner. Great team – great school!

  • kamaljeet kaur
    kamaljeet kaur

    Aug 05, 2022 10:06:22 PM

    5.0

    -Excellent staff -co curricular activities -MDM for students till 8th class IN PURE DESi GHEE -extra classes and sport's events......sports coaching is given after school time also -Best School aiming the best future for students.

  • Charanjit Singh
    Charanjit Singh

    Aug 05, 2022 09:58:26 PM

    5.0

    Best School in area

  • Niranjan Sukham
    Niranjan Sukham

    Aug 05, 2022 07:22:05 PM

    5.0

    The most renowned and old school (before partion) of the so called Bet area well equipped with almost all facilities. Not only in the field of Academic but also in cultural, sports and other co- curricular activities. Our one student represented Ludhiana dist. participating in Independence Amrit Mahotsav at Andhra Pradesh.

  • Dr.R.K. Sharma
    Dr.R.K. Sharma

    Aug 05, 2022 06:14:15 PM

    5.0

    Best School of the state

Ratings

Faculty
Infra
Academic
ECA
Management

Overall Rating

4.9*

Based on 92 review(s)
Disclaimer: While we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.